University Services

This page highlights the services offered by our university partners.
To RSVP for these services, just follow the directions provided.

For a listing of university representatives assigned to Fullerton College, please check out our rep flyer below.

CSU DOMINGUEZ HILLS

University Representative:
Alfredo Benitez
abenitez35@csudh.edu

INDIVIDUAL APPOINTMENTS

This representative uses youcanbook.me:
CSU Dominguez Hills (youcanbook.me)

WORKSHOPS & SEMINARS

  • Dates or links here

CSU FULLERTON

University Representative:
Nancy Trinh
natrinh@fullerton.edu

INDIVIDUAL APPOINTMENTS

This representative uses Calendly.com:
CSUF Outreach & Recruitment Counselor

WORKSHOPS & SEMINARS

  • Dates or links here

CSU FULLERTON (K-12 TEACHING)

University Representative:
Jennifer Robles
jerobles@fullerton.edu

INDIVIDUAL APPOINTMENTS

Appointments scheduled through the FC Transfer Center (714) 992-7086.

  • Tue. Apr. 13 (10am-1pm)
    • You can begin scheduling on Mar. 29.

WORKSHOPS & SEMINARS

  • Dates or links here

CAL POLY POMONA

University Representative:
Matilda Obaseki
mmobaseki@cpp.edu

INDIVIDUAL APPOINTMENTS

Appointments scheduled through the FC Transfer Center (714) 992-7086.

  • Thu. Mar. 25 (11am-2pm)
    • You can begin scheduling on Mar. 8.
  • Mon. Apr. 12 (12-3pm)
    • You can begin scheduling on Mar. 29.
  • Tue. Apr. 27 (10am-1pm)
    • You can begin scheduling on Apr. 12.
  • Wed. May 12 (12-4pm)
    • You can begin scheduling on Apr. 26.

WORKSHOPS & SEMINARS

  • Dates or links here

UC IRVINE

University Representative:
Bianca Leon
bestrell@uci.edu

INDIVIDUAL APPOINTMENTS

Appointments scheduled directly with UCI:
TR Advising Appointments (uci.edu)

WORKSHOPS & SEMINARS

  • Dates or links here

UCI Transfer Prep Program

For all majors.

INDIVIDUAL APPOINTMENTS

Schedule an appointment here!

WORKSHOPS & SEMINARS

  • Dates or links here

UCLA

University Representative:
Jesse Arias
jarias@admission.ucla.edu

INDIVIDUAL APPOINTMENTS

Appointments scheduled through the FC Transfer Center (714) 992-7086.

  • Wed. Apr. 7 (9am-2pm)
    • You can begin scheduling on Mar. 24.
  • Wed. Apr 14 (9am-2pm)
    • You can begin scheduling on Mar. 22.

WORKSHOPS & SEMINARS

  • Dates or links here

UC SANTA BARBARA

University Representative:
Buster Perez
Buster.Perez@sa.ucsb.edu

INDIVIDUAL APPOINTMENTS

This representative uses Calendly.com:
UCSB, Buster Perez

WORKSHOPS & SEMINARS

  • Dates or links here

UC SANTA CRUZ

University Representative:
Emily Strain
estrain@ucsc.edu

INDIVIDUAL APPOINTMENTS

Use the link below to schedule an appointment:
UCSC, Emily Strain

WORKSHOPS & SEMINARS

  • Dates or links here

OTHER COLLEGES/UNIVERSITIES

AZUSA PACIFIC UNIVERSITY

Univ. Rep:
Mutoni Ingabire
mingabire@apu.edu
Appointments:
Google Calendar

VANGUARD UNIVERSITY

Appointments:

 

HOPE INTERNATIONAL UNIVERSITY

Univ. Rep:
Miranda Flores
mrflores@hiu.edu

Appointments:

Thu. Apr. 15
Thu. May 13

GRAND CANYON UNIVERSITY

Univ. Rep:
Josh Gane
Josh.Gane@gcu.edu

Drop-in office hours every other Thursday:

  • April 15
  • April 29
  • May 13

Zoom Info for all sessions:

https://zoom.us/j/99451080436?pwd=YW1FTjJqV3psemprUUFDZkM4YkxkUT09 

Meeting ID: 994 5108 0436
Passcode: 299429