University Services

This page highlights the services offered by our university partners.
To RSVP for these services, just follow the directions provided.

In addition to the campus-specific services listed below, university systems also provide College Fairs, Conferences and other events.

For a listing of university representatives assigned to Fullerton College, please check out our rep flyer below.

CSU DOMINGUEZ HILLS

University Representative:
Alfredo Benitez
abenitez35@csudh.edu

INDIVIDUAL APPOINTMENTS

This representative uses youcanbook.me:
CSU Dominguez Hills (youcanbook.me)

WORKSHOPS & SEMINARS

  • Dates or links here

CSU FULLERTON

University Representative:
Isaac Cervantes
icervantes@fullerton.edu

INDIVIDUAL APPOINTMENTS

No remaining dates for spring. 
Please contact this representative directly. 

WORKSHOPS & SEMINARS

  • Dates or links here

CSU FULLERTON (K-12 TEACHING)

University Representative:
Jennifer Robles
jerobles@fullerton.edu

INDIVIDUAL APPOINTMENTS

No remaining dates for spring. 
Please contact this representative directly. 

WORKSHOPS & SEMINARS

  • Dates or links here

CAL POLY POMONA

University Representative:
Matilda Obaseki
mmobaseki@cpp.edu

INDIVIDUAL APPOINTMENTS

No remaining dates for spring. 
Please contact this representative directly. 

 

WORKSHOPS & SEMINARS

  • Dates or links here

UC IRVINE

University Representative:
Bianca Leon
bestrell@uci.edu

INDIVIDUAL APPOINTMENTS

No remaining dates for spring. 
Please contact this representative directly. 

WORKSHOPS & SEMINARS

  •  

UCI Transfer Prep Program

For all majors.

INDIVIDUAL APPOINTMENTS

Schedule an appointment here!

WORKSHOPS & SEMINARS

  • Dates or links here

UCLA

University Representative:
Jesse Arias
jarias@admission.ucla.edu

INDIVIDUAL APPOINTMENTS

No remaining dates for spring. 
Please contact this representative directly. 

WORKSHOPS & SEMINARS

  • Dates or links here

UC SANTA BARBARA

University Representative:
Buster Perez
Buster.Perez@sa.ucsb.edu

INDIVIDUAL APPOINTMENTS

This representative uses Calendly.com:
UCSB, Buster Perez

WORKSHOPS & SEMINARS

  • Dates or links here

UC SANTA CRUZ

University Representative:
Emily Strain
estrain@ucsc.edu

INDIVIDUAL APPOINTMENTS

Use the link below to schedule an appointment:
UCSC, Emily Strain

WORKSHOPS & SEMINARS

  • Dates or links here

University of Redlands

Special Program:
Earn B.S. in Business at Fullerton College

University Representative:
Thomas Bozman

Thomas_Bozman@redlands.edu

INDIVIDUAL APPOINTMENTS

 

WORKSHOPS & SEMINARS

Info Session & On-Site Admissions:

 

OTHER COLLEGES/UNIVERSITIES

AZUSA PACIFIC UNIVERSITY

Univ. Rep:
Mutoni Ingabire
mingabire@apu.edu
Appointments:
Google Calendar

GRAND CANYON UNIVERSITY

Univ. Rep:
Josh Gane
Josh.Gane@gcu.edu

No remaining dates for spring. 
Please contact this representative directly. 

 

HOPE INTERNATIONAL UNIVERSITY

Univ. Rep:
Miranda Flores
mrflores@hiu.edu

No remaining dates for spring. 
Please contact this representative directly.