Transfer Center

University Services

Welcome students, staff, and our university partners. This page provides information for our (regionally-accredited) university representatives and basic transfer services. All the services listed on this page are for enrolled Fullerton College students. 

Attention University Partners:
We gladly work with all regionally accredited colleges & universities. For more information, please contact our coordinator and liaison to our university partners, Vincent White, vwhite@fullcoll.edu.

University Representatives: Appointments, Contacts, & Services

We have provided you with the contact information for many of our representatives from regionally accredited colleges and universities.
Only colleges/universities which have provided us with a university representative are displayed. If you do not see your university, please contact them directly.

Bakersfield:
 – Contact: No rep assigned. (661) 654-3036, admissions@csub.edu, Contact
* * * *
Channel Islands:
 – Contact: Kobe Holguin
, (805) 437-2761, kobe.holguin@csuci.edu
* * * *
Chico:
 – Contact: Lamar Andrews, (530) 898-6322, ldandrews@csuchico.edu
* * * *
Dominguez Hills:
 – Contact: Ishantae Peoples, (310) 243-3996, ipeoples@csudh.edu
* * * *
East Bay:
 – Contact: No rep assigned. (510) 885-3500, admissions@csueastbay.edu, Contact Us 
* * * *
Fresno:
 – Contact: No rep assigned. (559) 278-2261, outreach@csufresno.edu, Appointments
* * * *
Fullerton:
– Contact: J.C. Elamparo: Virtual Appointments
– Services:
Transfer Services
Webinar Series
* * * *
Fullerton (Future K-12 Teachers):
 – Contact: Jennifer Robles, (657) 278-7895, jerobles@fullerton.edu, Virtual Drop-in Sessions
– Services:
* * * *
Humboldt:
 – Contact: Rickiyah McGrady, (707) 826-5481, Rickiyah.McGrady@humboldt.edu, Virtual Appointments
* * * *
Long Beach:
 – Contact: No rep assigned, (562) 985-5471, Beach Central | CSULB
– Services:
* Student Connection Virtual Services

* * * *
Los Angeles:
 – Contact: No rep assigned. Pre-Admission Advisement
* * * *
Maritime Academy:
 – Contact: No rep assigned, (707) 654-1330, admission@csum.edu, Admissions – CSUM
* * * *
Monterey Bay:
 – Contact: Teresa Nieves Espinoza, Virtual Appointments
* * * *

Northridge:
 – Contact: No rep assigned, (818) 677-3700, Student Outreach and Recruitment
* * * *
Pomona:
 – Contact: No rep assigned, (909)-869-3529, Contact Us
* * * *
Sacramento:
 – Contact: No rep assigned, (916) 278-1000, admissions@csus.edu 
* * * *
San Bernardino:

 – Contact: Lucia Zarate, (909) 537-7568, lzarate@csusb.edu
* * * *
San Diego:
 – Contact: No rep assigned, (619) 594-5200, Contact Us
* * * *
San Francisco:
 – Contact: No rep assigned, (415) 338-6486, Transfers
* * * *
San Jose:
 – Contact: Yichen Shao, yichen.shao@sjsu.edu,  Virtual Appointments
 – Services: Virtual Next Steps Presentations
* * * *
San Luis Obispo:

– Contact: No rep assigned, (805) 756-2311, Contact Admissions 

* * * *
San Marcos:
 – Contact: No Rep Assigned, (760) 750-4848 Select “0”, Contact Admissions 
* * * *
Sonoma:
 – Contact: Sean Kenneally, (707) 664-2714, kenneals@sonoma.edu
* * * *
Stanislaus:
 – Contact: No Rep Assigned, (209) 667-3070, Book an Appointment 
* * * *

Make the most of your appointment with the UC representative and create your [UC Transfer Admission Planner]. The planner provides the UC representatives with important information for advising.

UC Berkeley:
 – Contact: Michael Bryann Gaetos, (510) 642-3175, michaelgaetos@berkeley.edu, Virtual Appointments
 – Services:
– Undergraduate Admissions: Events
– Haas Berkeley: Outreach & Admissions Events

* * * *
UC Davis:
 – Contact: Leticia V. Garay, (530) 754-4950, lvgaray@ucdavis.edu, Virtual Appointments
– Services: Undergraduate Admissions Events
* * * *
UC Irvine:
 – Contact: Oliver Dabalos, odabalos@uci.edu, Virtual Transfer Advising
– Services: Virtual Transfer Events
* * * *
UCLA:
 – Contact: Gloria Kim, (310) 825-4077, gkim@admission.ucla.edu, Virtual Appointments
 – Services: Admissions Events

* * * *
UC Merced:
– Contact: Iona Nee, (800) 207-1710, inee@ucmerced.edu
– Services: Admissions Events
* * * *
UC Riverside:
– Contact: Jesse Cruz, Admissions Counselor, (951) 827-4189, jesse.cruz@ucr.edu, Virtual Appointments
– Services: Transfer Events
* * * *
UC San Diego:
 – Contact: Jessica Sevilla, jrsevilla@ucsd.edu, Virtual Appointments
– Services: Triton Transfer Hub Events
* * * *
UC Santa Barbara:
 – Contact: Betsabe Lopez Morales, (805) 893-3605, betsabelopezmorales@ucsb.edu Virtual Appointments
– Services: Virtual Transfer Events
* * * *
UC Santa Cruz:
– Contact: Christopher Ramos, (831) 419-3346, chabramo@ucsc.edu, Virtual Appointments
– Services: Admissions Events
* * * *

This list displays (only) regionally accredited California private & independent institutions which have provided us with a university contact.

Academy of Art University: Jonathan Gates, jgates@academyart.edu
* * * *
American University of Health Sciences: Sean Torre, storre@auhs.edu, (562) 988-2278 ext. 2003
* * * *
Antioch University: Harry McDonough, hmcdonough@antioch.edu, 310-862-1546, Virtual Appointments
* * * *
Azusa Pacific University:
– Primary Rep: Marixa Guerrero, mmaldonado@apu.edu, (626) 815- 2135, Virtual Appointments
– School of Nursing Contact: J.C. Meza, jmeza@apu.edu.
* * * *
BIOLA University:
 – Contact: Aleah Venable-Sims, aleah.venable.sims@biola.edu, Virtual Appointments
* * * *
California “Cal” Baptist University (Main Campus):
 – Contact: Damara Wilson, (951) 343-4230, damarawilson@calbaptist.edu, Virtual Appointments
California “Cal” Baptist University (Online Programs):
 – Contact: Oscar Guillen, (951) 552-8688, oguillen@calbaptist.edu, Virtual Appointments
* * * *
Chapman University:
 – Contact: Shannon Crogan, scrogan@chapman.edu, 714-997-6711,
Virtual Appointments: email transfers@chapman.edu.

* * * *
Charles R. Drew University of Medicine & Science:
 – Contact: Laurell L. Black, (323) 563-4916, laurellblack@cdrewu.edu
* * * *
FIDM/Fashion Institute of Design & Merchandising:
 – Contact: Barbara Dailey,
(949)370-8382, Bdailey@fidm.edu
* * * *

 

This list displays (only) regionally accredited California private & independent institutions which have provided us with a university contact.

Hope International University: Michael Cruz, macruz@hiu.edu, Call: (714) 879-3901 x2294, Virtual Appointments: [Click Here]
* * * *
Keck Graduate Institute: Johnny Lacey, (909) 607-5801, john_lacey@kgi.edu
* * * *
La Sierra University: Andrea Schröer, (951) 785-2380, aschroer@lasierra.edu, Virtual Appointments: [Click Here]
* * * *
Loma Linda University:

  • School of Allied Health Professions: Sara Pinto da Silva, askalliedhealth@llu.edu or spsilva@llu.edu, Virtual Appointments [Click Here]
  • School of Behavioral Health: Diana Krueger, dkrueger@llu.edu, Request information: [Click Here]
  • School of Dentistry: Marlise Perry, mdperry@llu.edu, Contact us: [Click Here]
  • School of Medicine: Susan Ranzolin, sranzolin@llu.edu, Contact us: [Click Here]
  • School of Nursing: Stephen Sledge, ssledge@llu.edu, Contact us: [Click Here]
  • School of Pharmacy: Chelsea Hofmann, chofmann@llu.edu, Contact us: [Click Here]
  • School of Public Health: Bobby Brown, babrown@llu.edu, Contact us: [Click Here]
  • School of Religion: Jacquelyn Camarena, jcamarena@llu.edu, Contact us [Click Here]

* * * *
Loyola Marymount University: Matthew Mangione, (310) 338-5913, transfer@lmu.edu
* * * *
Mount Saint Mary’s University: Talani Solia, (323) 796-2710, tsolia@msmu.edu
* * * *

This list displays (only) regionally accredited California private & independent institutions which have provided us with a university contact.

Pepperdine University Graziadio Business School:
 – Contact: Rachel Povolotsky, (213) 973-7204, Virtual Appointments
* * * *
Sofia University:
 – Contact: Ashley Simon,
Ashley.simon@sofia.edu, (888) 820-1484 ext. 10314, Virtual Appointments
* * * *
University of La Verne:
 – Contact: Esther Rivera, mrivera2@laverne.edu, Virtual Appointments
– Services: Events for Adult Learners
* * * *
University of Redlands:
 – Contact: Duhita Gondhalekar, duhita_gondhalekar@redlands.edu, (909) 748-8806.
* * * *
University of Southern California (USC):
 – Contact: Rachel Cho, rachelcho@usc.edu
– Services:
Join the USC Mailing List!
Transfer Info Sessions
* * * *
Vanguard University:
 – Contact: Karen Benitez, (714) 966-5413, karen.benitez@vanguard.edu
* * * *
West Coast University – Online Programs:
– Contact: Edlyn Delano, edelano@westcoastuniversity.edu, (714) 876-6126
West Coast University – Nursing, Dental Hygiene, Occupational & Physical Therapy Programs:
– Contact: Sandra Villafan, svillafan@westcoastuniveristy.edu, (949) 783-4098
* * * *
Whittier College:
 – Contact: Genevieve Garcia, (562) 907-5147, ggarcia@whittier.edu, Virtual Appointments
* * * *
Woodbury University:

– Contact: Cynthia Cifuentes, (818) 351-2157, cynthia.cifuentes@woodbury.edu, Virtual Appointments
– Services: Events for Transfer Students
* * * *

This list displays (only) regionally accredited out of state institutions which have provided us with a university contact.

Arizona State University (Main Campus):
 – Contact: Kevin Martin, (480) 965-4882, ASUKevinMartin@ASU.edu, Virtual Appointments
Arizona State University (L.A. Campus): Taylor Pineda, Taylor.Pineda@asu.edu, Virtual Appointments
* * * *
Columbia University – School of General Studies (New York):
 – Contact: Emmett Ingram, (212) 854-2772, ei2238@columbia.edu, Virtual Appointments
* * * *
Grand Canyon University (Arizona):

* * * *
Manhattan Marymount College:
 – Contact: John Bracken, jbracken@mmm.edu, (212) 517-0442, Virtual Appointments
* * * *
Northern Arizona University:
 – Contact: Betsie Rugg-Stassen, Betsie.Rugg-Stassen@nau.edu, (928) 523-2136, Virtual Appointments
* * * *
University of Alaska Southeast:
 – Contact: Casey N. Bain, (907)796-6427, cnbain@alaska.edu, Virtual Appointments
* * * *
University of Hawai‘i at Mānoa:
 – Contact: Garett Inoue, (808)-956-8975, garetti@hawaii.edu,
* * * *

Southern New Hampshire University:
 – Contact: Tania Ochoa, (626) 488-7083, t.ochoa@snhu.edu, Virtual Appointments
* * * *
Western Governors University:
 – Contact: Eric G. Carnaje, (562) 535-5561, eric.carnaje@wgu.edu
* * * *

This list displays (only) regionally accredited foreign institutions which have provided us with a university contact.

The American University of Paris (France):
 – Contact: Jen Fitzgerald, (562) 668-7307, admissions@aup.edu
* * * *
The American University of Rome (Italy):
 – Contact: Cait Huseman, c.huseman@aur.edu,
Virtual Appointments
* * * *

This list displays (only) regionally accredited fully online institutions which have provided us with a university contact.

University of Massachusetts Global (UMASS):
 – Contact: Gina Albertini-Bennett, Ed.D., (619) 599-5408, bennett2@umassglobal.edu
* * * *
Western Governors University:
 – Contact: Eric Carnaje, (562) 535-5561, 
eric.carnaje@wgu.edu, Virtual Appointments

 


* * * *