University Services

This page highlights the services offered by our university partners.
To RSVP for these services, just follow the directions provided.

In addition to the campus-specific services listed below, university systems also provide College Fairs, Conferences and other events.

For a listing of university representatives assigned to Fullerton College, please check out our rep flyer below.

CSU DOMINGUEZ HILLS

University Representative:
Alfredo Benitez
abenitez35@csudh.edu

INDIVIDUAL APPOINTMENTS

This representative uses youcanbook.me.
Click the link below to schedule an appointment.
CSU Dominguez Hills (youcanbook.me)

WORKSHOPS & SEMINARS

  • Dates or links here

CSU FULLERTON

University Representative:
Christin Johnson
christjohnson@Fullerton.edu

INDIVIDUAL APPOINTMENTS

This representative uses Calendly.
Click the link below to schedule an appointment.
Christin Johnson Calendly

WORKSHOPS & SEMINARS

  • Dates or links here

CSU FULLERTON (K-12 TEACHING)

University Representative:
Jennifer Robles
jerobles@fullerton.edu

INDIVIDUAL APPOINTMENTS

To Schedule an appointment, please call the FC Transfer Center (714) 992-7086.

Mon. Oct. 4 (10am-1pm) – You can begin scheduling on Mon. Sept. 20
Tue. Nov. 2 (10am-1pm) – You can begin scheduling on Mon. Oct. 18

WORKSHOPS & SEMINARS

  • Dates or links here

CAL POLY POMONA

University Representative:
Matilda Obaseki
mmobaseki@cpp.edu

INDIVIDUAL APPOINTMENTS

No remaining dates for spring. 
Please contact this representative directly. 

 

WORKSHOPS & SEMINARS

  • Dates or links here

UC IRVINE

University Representative:
Bianca Leon
bestrell@uci.edu

INDIVIDUAL APPOINTMENTS

No remaining dates for spring. 
Please contact this representative directly. 

WORKSHOPS & SEMINARS

UCI Transfer Prep Program

For all majors.

INDIVIDUAL APPOINTMENTS

Schedule an appointment here!

WORKSHOPS & SEMINARS

  • Dates or links here

UCLA

University Representative:
Jesse Arias
jarias@admission.ucla.edu

INDIVIDUAL APPOINTMENTS

To Schedule an appointment, please call the FC Transfer Center (714) 992-7086.

  • Wed. Sept. 29 (9am-3pm) – You can begin scheduling on Mon. Sept. 13
  • Wed. Oct. 13 (9am-3pm) – You can begin scheduling on Mon. Sept. 27
  • Thu. Oct. 28 (9am-3pm) – You can begin scheduling on Mon. Oct. 11
  • Wed. Nov. 10 (9am-3pm) – You can begin scheduling on Mon. Oct. 25

WORKSHOPS & SEMINARS

UC SANTA BARBARA

University Representative:
Buster Perez
Buster.Perez@sa.ucsb.edu

INDIVIDUAL APPOINTMENTS

This representative uses Calendly.com:
UCSB, Buster Perez

UC SANTA CRUZ

University Representative:
Emily Strain
estrain@ucsc.edu

INDIVIDUAL APPOINTMENTS

Use the link below to schedule an appointment:
UCSC, Emily Strain

WORKSHOPS & SEMINARS

  • Dates or links here

University of Redlands

Special Program:
Earn B.S. in Business at Fullerton College

University Representative:
Thomas Bozman
Thomas_Bozman@redlands.edu

INDIVIDUAL APPOINTMENTS

 

WORKSHOPS & SEMINARS

 

 
 

OTHER COLLEGES/UNIVERSITIES

AZUSA PACIFIC UNIVERSITY

Univ. Rep:
Mutoni Ingabire
mingabire@apu.edu
Appointments:
Calendly

GRAND CANYON UNIVERSITY

Univ. Rep:
Alyssa Catbagan
Alyssa.Catbagan@gcu.edu

Virtual appointment sessions will be offered in October. Please check back soon.

 

HOPE INTERNATIONAL UNIVERSITY

Univ. Rep:
Miranda Flores
mrflores@hiu.edu

No remaining dates for spring. 
Please contact this representative directly. 

LOMA LINDA UNIVERSITY

Nursing Program Info Sessions
To RSVP/more info [Click Here].