Transfer Center

University Services

This page highlights the services offered by our university partners including university rep contact information, appointments, workshops, seminars, and special events. For information on college fairs, please visit our College Fairs & Conferences webpage. 

Cal State University

CSU Fullerton
CONTACT: APPOINTMENTS: TRANSFER SERVICES:
Christin Johnson
(657) 278-7172
christjohnson@Fullerton.edu
Schedule an appointment here! CSUF Outreach Seminars
CSU Fullerton (K-12 Teaching - All Subjects)
CONTACT: APPOINTMENTS: TRANSFER SERVICES:
Jennifer Robles
(657) 278-7895
jerobles@fullerton.edu
No remaining spring appointments.
Please contact this representative directly. 
 
CSU Dominguez Hills
CONTACT: APPOINTMENTS: TRANSFER SERVICES:
Alfredo Benitez
(310) 243-3563
abenitez35@csudh.edu
Schedule an appointment here! CSUDH Outreach Events
Workshops for Fall 2022 Applicants 
Cal Poly Pomona
CONTACT: APPOINTMENTS: TRANSFER SERVICES:
Matilda Obaseki
(909) 869-2978
mmobaseki@cpp.edu
   
Other Cal State Contacts
CAL STATE: REPRESENTATIVE: CONTACT: ADDITIONAL INFO:
Channel Islands Brenda Estrada (805)  437-3928
Brenda.estrada@csuci.edu
Admissions & Recruitment
Long Beach No Representative Assigned Beach Central
(562) 985-5471
Submit a Question to
CSULB Admissions via: Contact Form
Los Angeles No Representative Assigned (323) 434-3901 Schedule a Pre-Admission Advisement Appointment
San Bernardino Lucia Zarate (909) 537-7568
lzarate@csusb.edu
(909) 537-5188
Outreach & Recruitment
San Diego No Representative Assigned (619) 594-5200 Contact Webpage
San Jose Julio Ortega Julio.ortega@sjsu.edu   
San Marcos No Representative Assigned    

University of California

BEFORE YOU CONTACT A UC REP – HAVE YOU CREATED YOUR TRANSFER ADMISSION PLANNER (TAP) YET?

University of California representatives use your TAP to help advise you! Create your Transfer Admission Planner today!

UC Berkeley
CONTACT: APPOINTMENTS: TRANSFER SERVICES:
UC Berkeley wants all inquires to be submitted via their Contact US   UCB Virtual Engagement
(Transfer Students)
UC Davis
CONTACT: APPOINTMENTS: TRANSFER SERVICES:
Jasmine Lautzenheiser
(530) 752-8781
sjlautzenheiser@ucdavis.edu
UC Davis is conducting virtual appointments on Wednesdays and require students to have created and completed their UC Transfer Admission Planner prior to their appointment.
UC Davis Appointments 
Events for Future Aggies!
UC Irvine
CONTACT & APPOINTMENTS: TRANSFER SERVICES:
UC Irvine has requested all students
to use their INQUIRY FORM
Virtual Events for Transfers
UC Irvine - Transfer Prep Program
CONTACT: APPOINTMENTS: TRANSFER SERVICES:
For all majors:
transferprep@uci.edu
Schedule an appointment here!  
UCLA
CONTACT: APPOINTMENTS: TRANSFER SERVICES:
Karen Ortiz
(310) 206-9961
kortiz@admission.ucla.edu
Click for Appointment (May 18) Transfer Admissions Presentation
May 20, 2022 (10:00AM)
UC Merced
CONTACT: APPOINTMENTS: TRANSFER SERVICES:
Iona Nee
(800) 207-1710
inee@ucmerced.edu
   
UC Riverside
CONTACT: APPOINTMENTS: TRANSFER SERVICES:
Adriana Reyes
(951) 827-1247
adriana.reyes@ucr.edu
Wed. May 25 (9am-4:30pm)
[Click Here to RSVP]
Events for Transfers

UC San Diego
CONTACT: APPOINTMENTS: TRANSFER SERVICES:
Christina Sandoval-Paquette
(858) 534-0891
cgsandov@ucsd.edu
Click to Schedule an Appointment Transfer Fridays
UC Santa Barbara
UC Santa Cruz
CONTACT: APPOINTMENTS: TRANSFER SERVICES:
Dawn Joves
(831) 334-6973
dsjoves@ucsc.edu

 

   

California Private Colleges & Universities

University of Redlands - Special Program (Earn BS in Business at Fullerton College)
CONTACT: APPOINTMENTS: TRANSFER SERVICES:
Pamela Allen
pamela_allen@redlands.edu
Click to Schedule an Appointment Program Info Sessions
Click for Business Events!

 

Azusa Pacific University
CONTACT: APPOINTMENTS: TRANSFER SERVICES:
Mutoni Ingabire
(626) 812-3018
mingabire@apu.edu
Calendly Main Campus
BIOLA University
CONTACT: APPOINTMENTS: TRANSFER SERVICES:
Aleah Venable-Sims 
aleah.venable.sims@biola.edu
To Schedule an Appointment:
https://aleahvenablesims.youcanbook.me
General Information Sessions
Transfer Tuesdays Sessions
Cal Baptist University
CONTACT: APPOINTMENTS: TRANSFER SERVICES:
Main Campus
Korrina Wood

(951) 552-8623
kwood@calbaptist.edu
To schedule an appointment, please contact this representative directly.  Info for Prospective Transfer Students
Online Programs
Brandon Wittman
(951) 343-3911
bwittman@calbaptist.edu
Book an Appointment Virtual On-The-Spot Admissions
Chapman University
CONTACT: APPOINTMENTS: TRANSFER SERVICES:
Shannon Crogan
scrogan@chapman.edu
Contact Rep Directly  
Hope International University
CONTACT: APPOINTMENTS: TRANSFER SERVICES:

Miranda Flores
mrflores@hiu.edu
Call: (714) 879-3901 x2226
Text: (714) 790-0552

Schedule an appointment with HIU’s Transfer Counselor

Community College Transfer Guides
Transfer Credit Evaluation:
Email Transcripts Here
HIU Majors

University of La Verne
CONTACT: APPOINTMENTS: TRANSFER SERVICES:
Jesse Martinez
jmartinez@laverne.edu
Virtual Appointments Monthly Info Sessions & Application Workshops
University of Southern California (USC)
CONTACT: APPOINTMENTS: TRANSFER SERVICES:
Rachel Cho
rachelcho@usc.edu
  Transfer Information Sessions
Register Here!
Other California Private Colleges
UNIVERSITY: REPRESENTATIVE: CONTACT: ADDITIONAL INFO:
Academy of Art University Jonathan Gates jgates@academyart.edu Virtual Visit April 12
[Click Here]
La Sierra University Andrea Schröer (951) 785-2380
aschroer@lasierra.edu
Transfer Website
Transfer Academic-Adviser Appointments
Recruiter Appointments
Loma Linda University No Representative Assigned   Nursing Program Info Sessions
To RSVP/more info [Click Here].
Loyola Marymount University Vanessa Miranda (310) 258-4692
Vanessa.miranda@lmu.edu
 
Pepperdine University No Representative Assigned (310) 506-4392 General Inquiries: Email
Applicants: Email
       
Vanguard University Karen Benitez (714) 966-5413
karen.benitez@vanguard.edu
 

Out of State Colleges & Universities

Arizona State University (ASU in LA and CCC Guarantee Program)
CONTACT: APPOINTMENTS: TRANSFER SERVICES:
Main Campus (Arizona)
Kevin Martin
(480) 965-4882
ASUKevinMartin@ASU.edu 
Schedule an Appointment MyPath@ASU
(Guaranteed Admission Program)
ASU Local (LA Campus)
Taylor Pineda
Taylor.Pineda@asu.edu
Schedule an Appointment ASU in Downtown LA
ASU Local
Columbia University (School of General Studies)
CONTACT: APPOINTMENTS: TRANSFER SERVICES:
Emmett Ingram
(212) 854-2772
ei2238@columbia.edu
Request an Appointment Virtual Info Session
Grand Canyon University
CONTACT: APPOINTMENTS: TRANSFER SERVICES:
Ground Campus:
Kayelyn Nunez
Kayelyn.Nunez@gcu.edu
(602) 247-3279
To Schedule and Appointment:
Please Contact the Representative Directly

Free Application http://www.gcu.edu/counselor/kayelyn.nunez

Free Transfer Credit Evaluation https://forms.gcu.edu/rmi/lopes-eval

Online Campus:
Jaylin Pedicord
Kayelyn.Nunez@gcu.edu
(602) 247-4522
To Schedule and Appointment:
Please Contact the Representative Directly
 
Other Out of State Colleges & Universities
UNIVERSITY: REPRESENTATIVE: CONTACT: TRANSFER SERVICES:
University of Hawaii Garett Inoue (808)-956-8975
garetti@hawaii.edu
 
Southern New Hampshire Univ. Tania Ochoa (626) 488-7083
t.ochoa@snhu.edu
CA Community College Pathways Program

Regionally Accredited Colleges & Universities – Outside the United States

The American University of Paris
CONTACT: APPOINTMENTS: TRANSFER SERVICES:
Jen Fitzgerald
(562) 668-7307
admissions@aup.edu
Schedule an Appointment Transfer Information
The American University of Rome
CONTACT: APPOINTMENTS: TRANSFER SERVICES:
Cait Huseman
c.huseman@aur.edu
Schedule an Appointment Transfer Information