University Services

This page highlights the services offered by our university partners.
To RSVP for these services, just follow the directions provided.

In addition to the campus-specific services listed below, university systems also provide College Fairs, Conferences and other events.

For a listing of university representatives assigned to Fullerton College, please check out our rep flyer below.

CSU DOMINGUEZ HILLS

University Representative:
Alfredo Benitez
abenitez35@csudh.edu

INDIVIDUAL APPOINTMENTS

This representative uses youcanbook.me.
Click the link below to schedule an appointment.
CSU Dominguez Hills (youcanbook.me)

CSU FULLERTON

University Representative:
Christin Johnson
christjohnson@Fullerton.edu

INDIVIDUAL APPOINTMENTS

This representative uses Calendly.
Click the link below to schedule an appointment.
Christin Johnson Calendly

WORKSHOPS & SEMINARS

CSU FULLERTON (K-12 TEACHING)

University Representative:
Jennifer Robles
jerobles@fullerton.edu

INDIVIDUAL APPOINTMENTS

No remaining dates left. Please contact the representative directly.

WORKSHOPS & SEMINARS

 

CAL POLY POMONA

University Representative:
Matilda Obaseki
mmobaseki@cpp.edu

INDIVIDUAL APPOINTMENTS

No remaining dates left. Please contact the representative directly. 

 

WORKSHOPS & SEMINARS

 

UC IRVINE

University Representative:
Bianca Leon
bestrell@uci.edu

INDIVIDUAL APPOINTMENTS

Schedule Appointments Here

WORKSHOPS & SEMINARS

UCI Transfer Prep Program

For all majors.

INDIVIDUAL APPOINTMENTS

Schedule an appointment here!

WORKSHOPS & SEMINARS

 

UCLA

University Representative:
Jesse Arias
jarias@admission.ucla.edu

INDIVIDUAL APPOINTMENTS

No remaining dates left. Please contact the representative directly.

WORKSHOPS & SEMINARS

UC BERKELEY

University Representative:
Djenilin Mallari

INDIVIDUAL APPOINTMENTS

To contact this rep, please submit a contact form.

UC SANTA BARBARA

University Representative:
Buster Perez
Buster.Perez@sa.ucsb.edu

INDIVIDUAL APPOINTMENTS

This representative uses Calendly.com:
UCSB, Buster Perez

UC SANTA CRUZ

University Representative:
Dawn Joves
dsjoves@ucsc.edu

INDIVIDUAL APPOINTMENTS

Use the link below to schedule an appointment:
UCSC, Dawn Joves

WORKSHOPS & SEMINARS

 

University of Redlands

Special Program:
Earn B.S. in Business at Fullerton College

University Representative:
Thomas Bozman
Thomas_Bozman@redlands.edu

INDIVIDUAL APPOINTMENTS

Schedule an Appointment Here!

WORKSHOPS & SEMINARS

University of Redlands at Fullerton College-
B.S. in Business Partnership Pathway Program

Learn how you can get a private school education at a public school price without ever having to leave Fullerton College
Click Here to Learn More!

OTHER COLLEGES/UNIVERSITIES

AZUSA PACIFIC UNIVERSITY

Univ. Rep:
Mutoni Ingabire
mingabire@apu.edu
Appointments:
Calendly

GRAND CANYON UNIVERSITY

Univ. Rep:
Kayelyn Nunez
Kayelyn.Nunez@gcu.edu

Virtual drop-in sessions will be held at 4pm:

Thursday, December 2
Thursday, December 9

Zoom link 

 

HOPE INTERNATIONAL UNIVERSITY

Univ. Rep:
Miranda Flores
mrflores@hiu.edu

No remaining dates for spring.
Please contact this representative directly.

UNIVERSITY OF SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA

Univ. Rep:
Rachel Cho
rachelcho@usc.edu

Transfer Information Sessions
Register Here!

LOMA LINDA UNIVERSITY

Nursing Program Info Sessions
To RSVP/more info [Click Here].

BIOLA UNIVERSITY

Univ. Rep
aleah.venable.sims@biola.edu

No remaining dates left. Please contact the representative directly.