Fullerton College: Last Day to Increase/Decrease Variable Unit Classes

N/A
November 12

Calendar of Important Dates

F A L L  F U L L - T ERM C L A SSE S
These dates apply to regularly scheduled classes meeting the full length of the term.
Apply Now!..................................................................Applications will be accepted through the start date of any class
Wednesday, July 7......................................................Registration for classes begins*
Wednesday, July 7 – Thursday September 9 ............ Filing period for Fall Graduation
Monday, August 23 .............................................. ......Classes Begin
Friday, September 3....................................................Last day to file Audit and P/NP forms
Monday, September 6................................................ Labor Day Holiday (Sat/Sun classes will meet Sept 4 & 5)
Monday, September 6 ................................................Last day to drop classes and qualify for refunds*
& Last day to add classes*
& Last day to drop classes without a “W”*
Thursday, September 9..............................................Last day to apply for Fall graduation
Thursday, November 11.............................................Veterans Day Holiday
Friday, November 12..................................................Last Day to Increase/Decrease Variable Unit Classes
Sunday, November 14................................................Last day to withdraw from classes*
Thursday, November 25 – Sunday, November 28.....Thanksgiving Holiday (Sat/Sun classes will not meet Nov 27 & 28)
Saturday, December 11...............................................Last day of term

*All Registration, Adds, Drops and Withdrawals are to be completed ONLINE through myGateway*

View full calendar