Visiting University Representatives

University representatives are a valuable resource for our students because they provide students with information on their transfer status and competitiveness, their university and programs, applications, and the admission process.

Students: To Schedule An Appointment

  • Students must be a currently admitted and enrolled Fullerton College student.
  • Appointments are open for scheduling on the Monday two weeks prior to the scheduled visit.
  • Appointments must be made in person or over the phone.

University Reps: To Schedule a Visit

  • Your institution MUST be regionally accredited.
  • Please email your request to:   transfer@fullcoll.edu

CSU Fullerton (General Representative)

Ddd, Month Date; 00:00am-00:00pm  (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Mmm Date)

No remaining fall visits; please check back in spring. 

 

 

CSU Fullerton (For Future K-12 Teachers)

Ddd, Month Date; 00:00am-00:00pm  (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Mmm Date)

Thu, February 20; 9:00am-12:00pm (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon.Feb 3)
Wed, March 18; 9:00am-12:00pm (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Mar 2)
Wed, April 20; 9:00am-12:00pm (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Apr. 6)

Cal Poly Pomona

Ddd, Month Date; 00:00am-00:00pm  (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Mmm Date)

Wed, February 26; 1:00pm-4:00pm (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Feb 10)
Thur, April 2; 1:00pm-3:00pm (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Mar 16)
Tue, April 21; 9:00am-12:00pm (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Apr 6)
Mon, May 4; 9:00am-2:30pm (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Apr 20)

Cal State Dominguez Hills

Ddd, Month Date; 00:00am-00:00pm  (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Mmm Date)

No remaining fall visits; please check back in spring. 

UC Irvine

Ddd, Month Date; 00:00am-00:00pm  (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Mmm Date)

Thu, March 12; 10:00am-1:00pm (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Feb 24)
Tue, April 14; 10:00am-1:00pm (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Mar. 30)

UC Los Angeles (UCLA)

Ddd, Month Date; 00:00am-00:00pm  (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Mmm Date)

No remaining fall visits; please check back in spring. 

All Other UC Campuses

Ddd, Month Date; 00:00am-00:00pm  (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Mmm Date)
UC Riverside
No remaining fall visits; please check back in spring. 

UC Santa Cruz
No remaining fall visits; please check back in spring. 

UC Santa Barbara 
No remaining fall visits; please check back in spring. 

UC San Diego 
No remaining fall visits; please check back in spring. 

 

Private & Out of State Colleges & Universities

Chapman University 
Thu, March 19; 1:30pm-4:00pm (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Mar 2)

Azusa Pacific University
Mon, April  27; 9:00am-11:00am (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Apr 13)

 

 

 

University Contacts:

University Contact Flyer


Table Visits:

Look for the following university representatives at a table in the quad:

Azusa Pacific University
Feb. 3, Feb. 18, Mar. 3, Mar. 31, Apr. 16, May 12

Grand Canyon University 
Feb. 4, Feb. 25, Mar. 24, Apr. 28, May 5 

Biola University 
Feb. 10, Mar. 9, Apr. 13

Hope International University 
Feb. 13, Mar. 5, Apr. 15, May 14 

CSU Monterey Bay
Feb. 20