Visiting University Representatives

University representatives are a valuable resource for our students because they provide students with information on their transfer status and competitiveness, their university and programs, applications, and the admission process.

To Schedule An Appointment

  • Students must be a currently admitted and enrolled Fullerton College student.
  • Appointments are open for scheduling on the Monday two weeks prior to the scheduled visit.
  • Appointments must be made in person or over the phone.

CSU Fullerton (General Representative)

Ddd, Month Date; 00:00am-00:00pm  (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Mmm Date)
Fall 2018 schedule will be announced in August.

CSU Fullerton (For Future K-12 Teachers)

Ddd, Month Date; 00:00am-00:00pm  (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Mmm Date)

Fall 2018 schedule will be announced in August.

Cal Poly Pomona

Ddd, Month Date; 00:00am-00:00pm  (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Mmm Date)
Fall 2018 schedule will be announced in August.

All Other CSU Campuses

Ddd, Month Date; 00:00am-00:00pm  (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Mmm Date)

CSU Dominguez Hills:
Fall 2018 schedule will be announced in August. 

UC Irvine

Ddd, Month Date; 00:00am-00:00pm  (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Mmm Date)
Fall 2018 schedule will be announced in August.

 

UC Los Angeles (UCLA)

Ddd, Month Date; 00:00am-00:00pm  (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Mmm Date)
Mon, July 30;  9:00am-4:00pm (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. July 16)

 

All Other UC Campuses

Ddd, Month Date; 00:00am-00:00pm  (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Mmm Date)

UC Santa Barbara
Fall 2018 schedule will be announced in August.

UC Berkeley
Fall 2018 schedule will be announced in August.

 UC Santa Cruz
Fall 2018 schedule will be announced in August. 

UC Riverside
Fall 2018 schedule will be announced in August.

 

Private & Out of State Colleges & Universities

Ddd, Month Date; 00:00am-00:00pm  (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Mmm Date)

University of Redlands:
Tue, July 17: 2:00pm-6:00pm (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. July 2)
These appointments are part of Redlands “Admit Day”

 

University Contacts:

University Contact Flyer


Table Visits:

Look for the following university representatives at a table in the quad:

Azusa Pacific University:
Thu. August 23 (10am-1pm)
Mon. September 17 (10am-1pm)
Mon. October 29 (10am-1pm)
Tue. November 13 (10am-1pm)

Biola University:
Tue. July 24 (10am-12pm)
Tue. August 7 (10am-12pm)
Tue. August 21 (10am-12pm)
Tue. September 4 (10am-12pm)
Mon. September 17 (10am-12pm)
Tue. October 2 (10am-12pm)
Tue. October 16 (10am-12pm)
Tue. October 30 (10am-12pm)
Tue. November 13 (10am-12pm)
Tue. November 27 (10am-12pm)

Hope International University:
Wed. July 25 (10:30am-12:30pm)