Visiting University Representatives

University representatives are a valuable resource for our students because they provide students with information on their transfer status and competitiveness, their university and programs, applications, and the admission process.

Students: To Schedule An Appointment

  • Students must be a currently admitted and enrolled Fullerton College student.
  • Appointments are open for scheduling on the Monday two weeks prior to the scheduled visit.
  • Appointments must be made in person or over the phone.

University Reps: To Schedule a Visit

  • Your institution MUST be regionally accredited.
  • Please email your request to:   transfer@fullcoll.edu

CSU Fullerton (General Representative)

Tuesday, Sept. 17; 2:00-7:00 pm (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Sept.2)
Wednesday, Sept. 25; 1:00-4:00 pm (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Sept.9)
Thursday, Oct. 10; 9:00am-4:00 pm (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Sept. 23)
Wednesday, Oct. 30; 9:00am-4:00 pm (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Oct.14)
Tuesday, Nov. 12; 9:00am-4:00 pm (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Oct. 28)
Wednesday, Nov. 20; 9:00am-4:00 pm (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Nov.4)
Thursday, Dec. 5; 9:00am-4:00 pm (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Nov.18)

CSU Fullerton (For Future K-12 Teachers)

Thursday, Sept. 12; 2:30-5:00pm (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Aug. 26)
Wednesday, Sept. 25; 9:00am-12:00pm (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Sept. 9)
Tuesday, Oct. 1; 9:00am-12:00pm (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Sept. 23)
Wednesday, Oct 23; 2:30-5:00pm (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Oct. 7)
Wednesday, Nov. 6; 9:00am-12:00pm (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Oct. 21)

Cal Poly Pomona

Wednesday, Sept. 11; 1:00-4:00pm  (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Aug. 26)
Thursday, Sept. 26; 9:00am-12:00pm  (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Sept. 9)
Monday, Oct. 7; 9:00am-12:00pm  (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Sept. 23)
Tuesday, Oct. 29; 1:00-4:00pm  (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Oct. 14)
Thursday, Nov. 7; 9:00am-12:00pm  (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Oct. 21)
Tuesday, Nov. 19; 9:00am-1:00pm  (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Nov. 4)

Cal State Dominguez Hills

Monday, Sept. 30; 9:00am-3:00pm  (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Sept. 16)
Monday, Oct. 21; 9:00am-3:00pm  (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Oct. 7)
Thursday, Nov. 14; 9:00am-3:00pm  (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Oct. 28)

UC Irvine

Wednesday, Sept. 11; 9:00am-1:00pm (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Aug. 26)
Tuesday, Sept.24; 9:00am-1:00pm (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Sept. 9)
Wednesday, Oct. 9; 9:00am-1:00pm (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Sept. 23)
Wednesday, Oct. 23; 9:00am-1:00pm (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Oct. 7)

UC Los Angeles (UCLA)

Thursday, Sept. 19; 9:00am-3:00 pm (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Sept. 2)
Thursday, Oct. 3; 9:00am- 3:00 pm (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Sept. 16)
Monday, Oct. 14; 9:00am- 2:00 pm (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Sept. 30)
Thursday, Nov. 7; 1:00pm- 5:00 pm (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Oct. 21)
Monday, Nov. 18; 9:00am- 3:00 pm (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Nov. 4)

All Other UC Campuses

Ddd, Month Date; 00:00am-00:00pm  (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Mmm Date)
UC Santa Cruz
Wed. Oct. 2; 9:00am-12:00pm (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Sep 16)

Private & Out of State Colleges & Universities

 

Azusa Pacific University 
Mon. November 4; 9:00am-11:00am (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Oct. 21)

 

 

 

University Contacts:

University Contact Flyer


Table Visits:

Look for the following university representatives at a table in the quad:

Azusa Pacific University
Mon, Sep. 16, 2019
Thurs, Sep. 26, 2019
Thurs, Oct. 24, 2019 
Mon, Nov. 4, 2019
Tues, Nov. 12, 2019 

Biola University
Tues, Oct. 1, 2019
Mon, Nov. 4, 2019
Mon, Dec. 2, 2019

Grand Canyon University
Wed, Sep. 18, 2019
Tues, Oct. 1, 2019
Tues, Oct. 29, 2019
Wed, Nov. 13, 2019
Tues, Dec. 3, 2019

Hope International University
Thurs, Sept. 12, 2019
Thurs, Oct. 10, 2019
Wed, Nov. 6, 2019

Mount St Mary’s University 
Wed, Nov. 6, 2019

Northeastern University  
Wed, Sep. 18, 2019