Visiting University Representatives

University representatives are a valuable resource for our students because they provide students with information on their transfer status and competitiveness, their university and programs, applications, and the admission process.

 

To Schedule An Appointment

  • Students must be a currently admitted and enrolled Fullerton College student.
  • Appointments can be made no more than 2 weeks in advanced.
  • Appointments must be made in person or over the phone.

CSU Fullerton (General Representative)

Ddd, Month Date; 00:00am-00:00pm  (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Mmm Date)

Mon, November 6; 12:00pm-4:30pm   (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Oct. 23)
Thu, November 16; 11:00pm-4pm         (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Oct. 30)

CSU Fullerton (For Future K-12 Teachers)

Ddd, Month Date; 00:00am-00:00pm  (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Mmm Date)

Thu, October 26; 2:00pm- 5:00pm        (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Oct. 9)
Tue, November 14;  11:00am- 2:00pm   (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Oct. 30)

Cal Poly Pomona

Ddd, Month Date; 00:00am-00:00pm  (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Mmm Date)

Thu, November 2; 9:00am-1:00pm (Appointments open for for scheduling on Mon. Oct 16)
Mon, November 13; 9:00am- 1:00pm (Appointments open for for scheduling on Mon. Oct 30 )

All Other CSU Campuses

Ddd, Month Date; 00:00am-00:00pm  (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Mmm Date)

CSU East Bay:
Thu, November 2; 3:00pm-5:00pm      (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Oct. 16)

UC Irvine

Ddd, Month Date; 00:00am-00:00pm  (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Mmm Date)

Thu, October 26, 9:00am- 1:00pm      (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Oct. 9)
Thu, November 16, 9:00am-2:00pm   (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Oct. 30)

UC Los Angeles (UCLA)

Ddd, Month Date; 00:00am-00:00pm  (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Mmm Date)

Wed, November 1; 9:00am-3:00pm      (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Oct. 16)
Wed, November 15; 9:00am-3:00pm    (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Oct. 30)
Mon, December 4; 9:00am-3:00pm      (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Nov. 20)

All Other UC Campuses

Ddd, Month Date; 00:00am-00:00pm  (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Mmm Date)

Santa Barbara:
Wed, October 25; 8:00am-4:00pm    (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Oct. 9)

Santa Cruz:
No further appointments for fall.

Riverside:
Wed, November 22; 9:00am-4:00pm   (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Oct. 6)

Private & Out of State Colleges & Universities

Ddd, Month Date; 00:00am-00:00pm  (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Mmm Date)

Chapman University:
No further dates for fall.

University Contacts Flyer

button Click for Flyer


Table Visits by University Representatives

The following university representatives will be available in the quad to answer general questions on the dates listed below:

University Representative:

Grand Canyon University: 10:00am- 1pm
September: 12 & 26
October: 10 & 24
November: 14 & 28
December: 19

National University: 10am- 1pm
September 26
October 8 & 12