Visiting University Representatives

University representatives are a valuable resource for our students because they provide students with information on their transfer status and competitiveness, their university and programs, applications, and the admission process.

To Schedule An Appointment

  • Students must be a currently admitted and enrolled Fullerton College student.
  • Appointments are open for scheduling on the Monday two weeks prior to the scheduled visit.
  • Appointments must be made in person or over the phone.

CSU Fullerton (General Representative)

Ddd, Month Date; 00:00am-00:00pm  (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Mmm Date)
Thu, Feb. 15, 1:30pm-4:30pm   (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Jan. 29)
Tue, Mar. 6, 9a- 3pm (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Feb. 19)
Tue, Mar. 20, 12:30pm- 4:30pm (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Mar. 5)
Thu, Apr. 5, 12:30pm- 4:30pm (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Mar. 19)
Fri, Apr. 27, 9a- 12pm (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Apr. 9)
Tue, May. 15, 9a- 3pm (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Apr 30)

CSU Fullerton (For Future K-12 Teachers)

Ddd, Month Date; 00:00am-00:00pm  (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Mmm Date)
Thu, Mar. 1; 9:00am- 12pm (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Feb. 12)
Thu, Apr. 5; 9:00am- 12pm (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Mar. 19)
Wed, May 2; 9:00am-12:00pm   (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Apr. 16)
Thu, May 17; 9:00am- 12pm (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Apr. 30)

Cal Poly Pomona

Ddd, Month Date; 00:00am-00:00pm  (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Mmm Date)
Wed, Feb. 28; 9:00am-1:00pm (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Feb. 12)
Wed, Apr. 4; 9:00am-1:00pm (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Mar. 19)
Tue, Apr. 17; 9:00am-12:00pm (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Apr. 2)
Thu, May. 3; 9:00am-1:00pm (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Apr 16)

All Other CSU Campuses

Ddd, Month Date; 00:00am-00:00pm  (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Mmm Date)

CSU Dominguez Hills:
Wed, Apr. 25; 9:00am- 4:00pm (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Apr. 9)

CSU East Bay:
Mon, Mar 19: 9:00am-12:00pm (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Mar 5)

UC Irvine

Ddd, Month Date; 00:00am-00:00pm  (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Mmm Date)
Spring Dates Coming Soon!

 

UC Los Angeles (UCLA)

Ddd, Month Date; 00:00am-00:00pm  (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Mmm Date)
Tue, Feb. 27; 9:00am-3:00pm   (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Feb. 12)
Mon, Mar. 12; 9:00am-3:00pm   (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Feb. 26)
Mon, Apr. 16; 9:00am-3:00pm   (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Apr. 2)

 

All Other UC Campuses

Ddd, Month Date; 00:00am-00:00pm  (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Mmm Date)

UC Santa Barbara
Thu, Mar 8; 1pm- 5pm (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Feb. 19)

UC Berkeley
Tue, Apr 24; 12:30pm- 1:30pm (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Apr. 9)

UC Santa Cruz
Thu, Mar 22; 10am- 1pm  (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Mar 5)

UC Riverside
Tue, May 1; 9:00am-11:30am and 1:30pm-2:30pm (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. April 16)

 

Private & Out of State Colleges & Universities

Ddd, Month Date; 00:00am-00:00pm  (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Mmm Date)

University of La Verne:
Wed, Mar. 21; 11:00am- 4:30pm (Appointments open for scheduling on Mon. Mar 5)

 

University Contacts Flyer:

Click here for 2017-18 Flyer


Table Visits:

Look for the following university representatives at a table in the quad:

Azusa Pacific Univ.: 
Wed. Jan. 31; 10am- 1pm
Thu. Feb. 22; 9am- 12pm
Tue. Mar. 13; 10am- 1pm
Tue. Apr. 17; 10am- 1pm
Mon. May 7; 10am- 1pm

Biola Univ.:
Mon. Apr. 9; 11am-1pm

Cal Poly Pomona:
Tue. Feb. 13; 10am- 1pm

Chapman Univ.:
Tue. Feb. 13; 10am- 1pm

CSU Dominguez Hills:
Tue. Feb. 13; 10am-1pm
Tue. Feb. 20; 9am- 3pm
Mon. Mar. 19; 9am- 4pm

CSU East Bay:
Mon. Mar. 13; 9am-12pm

Grand Canyon Univ.:
Tue. Feb. 6; 10am-1pm
Tue. Mar. 6; 10am-1pm
Tue. Mar. 20; 10am-1pm
Tue. Apr. 10; 10am-1pm
Tue. May. 8; 10am-1pm

Hope International Univ.:
 Wed. Feb. 7; 10am-12pm
Thu. Mar. 22; 10am-12pm
Thu. Apr. 5; 10am-12pm

UCLA:
Tue. Feb. 13; 10am-1pm

UCI Transfer Prep:
Wed. Feb 28; 9am-1:30pm
Wed. Mar 14; 9am-1:30pm
Wed. Apr 4; 9am- 1:30pm

UC Riverside:
Tue. Feb. 13; 10am-1pm

Univ. of La Verne: 
Thu. Feb. 1; 10am-12:30pm

Vanguard University:
Tue. Apr. 3; 10am- 1pm